CIVILIZATION ROUTE

YENIBOSNA

Start From

812,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ207
Property ID : SEZ207 Ready By : Ready To Move
City : Istanbul District : YENIBOSNA
Area : 8200 Blocks Number : 2
Apartments Number : 302 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 15% Installment Options : -

Property Details:

The project includes twenty small shopping centers located directly beneath it, while the famous shopping centers are five minutes away from it, the most prominent of which are: “Mall of Istanbul”, “Atrium”, “Airport”, “Galleria”, “212”, Atakoy Plus. Our wide shopping options cater to your needs and provide you with unlimited shopping pleasure.

Project attachments:
The project is characterized by green spaces and luxury and the presence of many facilities and systems that facilitate your life such as heating system, hot water and a system of water suitable for home use through tanks and hydraulic systems, security where the project ensures the monitoring of all entrances and exits as cameras are distributed around the project. Parking lots for each apartment.

The project is located in YenıBosna district in the European section of Istanbul. The project forms one of the most central neighborhoods in the region, thus occupying a high position within the most prestigious locations in terms of ease of transportation. The project is located directly near the E5 road which is known to be the most vital road in Istanbul, and it is five minutes away from the coast, and it is ten minutes from the road link connecting Basin Express to TEM road and Mahmoud Bey traffic ports. As for metro and metrobus stations it is a short distance On foot, the city is generally within reach.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 812,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 15%

Installment Options: -


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

طريق الحضارة

ينيبوسنا

يبدأ من

812,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ207
رقم العقار : SEZ207 تاريخ التسليم : جاهز للتسليم
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : ينيبوسنا
مساحة المشروع : 8200 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 2
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 302 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 15% خيارات التقسيط : -

تفاصيل المشروع:

يضمّ المشروع عشرين مركزاً صغيراً للتسوّق موجود تحته مباشرة، بينما تبعد عنه مراكز التسوّق الشهيرة مسافة خمس دقائق ومن أبرزها: "مول اوف إسطنبول Mall of İstanbul "،"اتريوم Atrium "،"ايربورت Airport"،"غاليريا Galleria"، "212"، "أتاكوي بلس". فخيارات التسوّق الواسعة تلبّي احتياجاتكم وتؤمّن لكم متعة تسوّق لا حدود لها.

مرفقات المشروع:
يتميز المشروع بالمساحات الخضراء والفخامة و وجود العديد من المرافق و الانظمة التي تسهل حياتك كـ نظام التدفئة و المياه الساخنة و نظام المياه الصالحة للاستخدام المنزلي من خلال خزانات و الأنظمة الهيدروليكية، الامن حيث يؤمن المشروع مراقبة جميع المداخل و المخارج كما تتوزع كاميرات حول المشروع. مواقف ركن السيارة المخصصة لكل شقة.

يقع المشروع في منطقة YenıBosna في القسم الأوروبي من إسطنبول، يشكل المشروع واحداً من أكثر الأحياء مركزيّة في المنطقة فهو يحتلّ بذلك مكانة رفيعة ضمن أرقى المواقع من حيث سهولة المواصلات. يقع المشروع مباشرة بالقرب من طريق E5 المعروف بأنّه أكثر الطرق حيويّة في إسطنبول، ويبعد عن طريق الساحل مسافة خمس دقائق، ويبعد عن الوصلة الطرقيّة التي تربط باسن اكسبريس بطريق TEM ومنافذ محمود بي المروريّة مسافة عشر دقائق.أمّا محطات المترو والمتروبوس فهي تبعد مسافة قصيرة يمكن مشيها على الأقدام، فالمدينة عموماً في متناولكم بالفعل.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 812,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 15%

الدفع تقسيط: -


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img