Ahlam City

KUCUKCEKMECE

Start From

693,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ206
Property ID : SEZ206 Ready By : Ready To Move
City : Istanbul District : KUCUKCEKMECE
Area : 24000 Blocks Number : 5
Apartments Number : 390 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 20% Installment Options : 35% + 24 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT | 50% +36 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT

Property Details:

The project consists of 5 different buildings between 14 and 23 floors on each floor 4-6 apartments. The location of the project is vital because of the proximity to international and government schools and hospitals in addition to the stations of two metro stations, each 5 minutes walk will open at the end of the year 2019, available all social services of a gym, swimming pool, Turkish bath and sauna.

The project is located in the Kucukcekmece area and is one of the fastest growing regions on the European side. The project is a few minutes by TEM highway and 10 minutes from Ataturk Airport. The project is located at a point that makes it easy to reach the third bridge and the new airport with Marmara highway and provides the advantage of rapid transport to all parts of Istanbul with the nearby metro.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 693,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 20%

Installment Options: 35% + 24 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT | 50% +36 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

احلام سيتي

كوتشوك تشكمجة

يبدأ من

693,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ206
رقم العقار : SEZ206 تاريخ التسليم : جاهز للتسليم
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : كوتشوك تشكمجة
مساحة المشروع : 24000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 5
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 390 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 20% خيارات التقسيط : 35% + 24 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT | 50% +36 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT

تفاصيل المشروع:

يتكون المشروع من 5 مباني مختلفة الطوابق بين 14- 23 طابق في كل طابق 4-6 شقق . موقع المشروع حيوي بسبب القرب من المدارس الدولية والحكومية والمستشفيات بالإضافة إلى محطات محطتين مترو يبعد كل منها 5 دقائق مشياً سيتتم الافتتاح في نهاية السنة 2019, متوفر كل الخدمات الاجتماعية من نادي رياضي ومسبح وحمام تركي وساونا.

يقع المشروع في منطقة كوتشوك تشيكمجة وهي واحدة من أسرع المناطق النامية في الجانب الأوروبي. يبعد المشروع بضع دقائق عن طريق TEM السريع و 10 دقائق عن مطار أتاتورك. يقع المشروع في نقطة تجعل من السهل الوصول إلى جسر الثالث والمطار الجديد مع طريق مرمرة السريع ويوفر ميزة النقل السريع إلى جميع أنحاء إسطنبول مع المترو القريب منه.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 693,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 20%

الدفع تقسيط: 35% + 24 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT | 50% +36 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img