Life of Istanbul

BASIN EKSPRESS

Start From

891,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ204
Property ID : SEZ204 Ready By : 2020/09/01
City : Istanbul District : BASIN EKSPRESS
Area : 22,000 Blocks Number : 1
Apartments Number : 127 Project Type : Apartment | Investment Apartment
Discount On Cash : 18% Installment Options : 25% + 24 MONTHS

Property Details:

Services in the project:
Swimming pool . Sport club . Sauna. Steam. Turkish bath. Massage. Basketball Stadium . Gardens. Meeting rooms. External and internal cinema. Music rooms. Hobby rooms. Guest rooms are reserved from reception. Free valet parking.
Smart House System Control the functions of the house by phone voice command.

The project is located in the Basin Express area in the European section of Istanbul.The location of the project gives great importance because it is located on the E5 and E6 highways which is a short drive away, which means you are connected to the main arteries of Istanbul. Including the project's proximity to the exhibition center, major business centers, 5-star hotels and the new metro station. The project is 32 km away from the new airport and 500 m highway.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 891,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 18%

Installment Options: 25% + 24 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

حياة إسطنبول

باسن اكسبرس

يبدأ من

891,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ204
رقم العقار : SEZ204 تاريخ التسليم : 2020/09/01
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : باسن اكسبرس
مساحة المشروع : 22,000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 1
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 127 نوع العقار : Apartment | Investment Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 18% خيارات التقسيط : 25% + 24 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

الخدمات في المشروع :
مسبح . نادي رياضي . ساونا . بخار . حمام تركي . مساج  . ملعب كرة سلة . حدائق . غرف اجتماعات. سينيما خارجية وداخلية . غرف موسيقى . غرف هوايات . وغرف فندقية مخصصة للضيوف يتم حجزها من الاستقبال . وخدمة ركن السيارات مجاناً.
نظام البيت الذكي التحكم بوظائف البيت عن طريق الهاتف بامر صوتي.

يقع المشروع في منطقة باسن اكسبرس في القسم الأوروبي من إسطنبول، موقع المشروع يعطي أهمية كبيرة بسبب وجوده على خطين الطريق السريعة E5 و E6 والذي يبعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة، مما يعني اتصالك بشرايين اسطنبول الرئيسية. بما في ذلك قرب المشروع من مركز المعارض و المراكز التجارية الكبرى و الفنادق ذات تصنيف ال 5 نجوم و محطة المترو الجديدة. يبعد المشروع عن المطار الجديد مسافة 32 كم و عن الطريق السريع مسافة 500 م.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 891,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 18%

الدفع تقسيط: 25% + 24 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img