Royal Istanbul

MASLAK

Start From

747,166 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ193
Property ID : SEZ193 Ready By : 01/10/2020
City : Istanbul District : MASLAK
Area : 28.000 Blocks Number : 11
Apartments Number : 953 Project Type : Apartment | Investment
Discount On Cash : 15% Installment Options : 40% + 36 MONTHS

Property Details:

Our only request is to stop and breathe the wonderful forest air and realize the beauty of the moment!
The project is characterized by luxurious living spaces and comfort together with hiking trails, parks, outdoor sports courts, children's playgrounds and more ... You can have fun with your loved ones in social areas and enjoy life.
The project is located in Maslak (Maslak) in the heart of Istanbul, very close to Istanbul's main roads and modern public transport. The project covers an area of ​​28.000 square meters. The project is located close to public and private hospitals, public transport stations, shopping centers, banks, universities and schools.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 747,166 TL

Discount On Cash: 15%

Installment Options: 40% + 36 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

رويال اسطنبول

مسلك

يبدأ من

747,166 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ193
رقم العقار : SEZ193 تاريخ التسليم : 01/10/2020
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : مسلك
مساحة المشروع : 28.000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 11
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 953 نوع العقار : Apartment | Investment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 15% خيارات التقسيط : 40% + 36 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

طلبنا الوحيد هو أن تتوقف وتتنفس هواء الغابات الرائع وتدرك جمال اللحظة!
 يتميز المشروع بــ مساحات المعيشة الفاخرة والراحة معًا بالاضافة الى مسارات المشي والحدائق والملاعب الرياضية في الهواء الطلق والملاعب للأطفال وأكثر من ذلك ... يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع مع أحبائك في المناطق الاجتماعية والاستمتاع بالحياة.
 يقع المشروع في منطقة MASLAK (مسلك) في قلب مدينة اسطنبول، وهو قريب جدًا من الطرق الرئيسية في اسطنبول ووسائل النقل العام الحديثة. يمتد المشروع على مساحة 28.000 متر مربع. يقع المشروع على مقربة من المشافي الحكومية و الخاصة ومن محطات النقل العام ومراكز التسوق ومراكز البنوك والجامعات والمدارس ..



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 747,166 TL

الدفع كاش: 15%

الدفع تقسيط: 40% + 36 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img