Deluxe Towers

SISLI

Start From

988,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ185
Property ID : SEZ185 Ready By : 01/12/2020
City : Istanbul District : SISLI
Area : 18.000 Blocks Number : 3
Apartments Number : 600 Project Type : Apartment | Investment
Discount On Cash : 10% Installment Options : 50% + 12 MONTHS

Property Details:

The finest integrated project in the city center of IstanbulThe distinctive architectural and interior design.Excellent investment opportunity.For families close to Istanbul's transport network. It is 5 minutes away from the city center, close to shopping centers and hospitals. Schools and Universities.
Comprehensive, multi-style project!
The project offers different types of apartments ranging from 1 + 1 to 1 + 4.5 The project is located in Istanbul's most famous and sophisticated area of ​​شişli, which attracts the attention of investors because of its proximity to most vital places and proximity to shopping centers and the city center, hospitals, Universities and schools. It is 30 minutes away from the new airport and 5 minutes from the motorway.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 988,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 10%

Installment Options: 50% + 12 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

الابراج الشامخة

شيشلي

يبدأ من

988,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ185
رقم العقار : SEZ185 تاريخ التسليم : 01/12/2020
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : شيشلي
مساحة المشروع : 18.000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 3
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 600 نوع العقار : Apartment | Investment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 10% خيارات التقسيط : 50% + 12 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

ارقى مشروع متكاملفي مركز مدينة إسطنبولتصميم معماري وداخلي مميّز.فرصة استثمارية رائعة.مناسب للعائلاتقريب من شبكة مواصلات اسطنبول. يبعد عن مركز المدينة مسافة 5 دقائق، قريب من مراكز التسوق، والمستشفيات. المدارس و الجامعات.
مشروع شامل، متعدد الانماط!
المشروع يوفر أنماطاً متنوعة من الشقق تبدأ من 1+1 الى 1+4.5يقع المشروع في منطقة شيشلي التي تعد أكثر المناطق شهرة ورقي في اسطنبول، والتي تجذب اهتمام المستثمرين بشكل كبير بسبب قربها من أغللب الاماكن الحيوية وقربها من مراكز التسوق ومركز المدينة، المشافي، الجامعات والمدارس. يبعد عن المطار الجديد 30 دقيقة، وعن الطريق السريع 5 دقائق.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 988,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 10%

الدفع تقسيط: 50% + 12 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img