Waves of Marmara

BEYLIKDUZU

Start From

860,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ178
Property ID : SEZ178 Ready By : 01/07/2019
City : Istanbul District : BEYLIKDUZU
Area : 30.000 Blocks Number : 6
Apartments Number : 442 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 15% Installment Options : 50% + 24 MONTHS

Property Details:

The project is unusually designed across the panoramic balconies directly overlooking the sea as well as social facilities inside and outside that provide you with all the possibilities of luxury and comfort.
The project covers an area of ​​63,500 square meters, about half of which is green.
All buildings have 848 apartments, basketball, hand, tennis and foot courts, in addition to gyms, steam rooms, saunas, bathrooms and outdoor pools. It also has basic services such as: central heating, natural gas, technical services, security system and camera surveillance, automatic fire extinguishing technology, secure parking garage.The project is located in the coastal tourist area of ​​Zeytinburnu, near the historic city center and its wall, directly overlooking the coast, In addition to the proximity of metro stations and metrobus station and various vital centers in the region, including hospitals, shopping centers and others, in addition to the project itself includes a shopping center



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 860,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 15%

Installment Options: 50% + 24 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

أمواج مرمرة

بيليك دوزو

يبدأ من

860,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ178
رقم العقار : SEZ178 تاريخ التسليم : 01/07/2019
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : بيليك دوزو
مساحة المشروع : 30.000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 6
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 442 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 15% خيارات التقسيط : 50% + 24 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

يعتبر المشروع ذو تصميم غير عادي عبر الشرفات البانورامية المطلّة بشكل مباشر على البحر بالإضافة الى المرافق الاجتماعية الداخلية والخارجية التي توفر لك كل إمكانيات الفخامة والراحة.
يمتد المشروع على مساحة 63500 متر مربع، نصفها تقريباً مساحات خضراء ، ويتألف من سبعة أبراج ، ستة منها سكنية وواحد فندقي ، بخيارات شقق مختلفة بين 1+1 وحتى 5+1 موزعة على الطوابق الـ 17 لكل مبنى من المباني ..
وتحتوي جميع الأبنية على 848 شقة مختلفةملاعب لكرة السلة واليد والتنس والقدم ، بالإضافة إلى صالات الرياضية ، غرف البخار ، الساونا ، الحمامات ، مسابح خارجية. يتوفر كذلك على خدمات أساسية مثل: التدفئة المركزية ،الغاز الطبيعي ،الخدمات التقنية ،النظام الأمني والمراقبة بالكاميرات، نظام تقني أوتوماتيكي لإطفاء الحرائق ،مرآب للسيارات آمنيقع المشروع في منطقة زيتون بورنو الساحلية السياحية، بالقرب من مركز المدينة التاريخي وسورها ، مُطلّاً على الساحل مباشرة، إضافة إلى قربه من محطات المترو ومحطة الميتروباص ومن مختلف المراكز الحيوية في المنطقة من مشافي ومراكز تسوق وغيرها ، بالإضافة الى ان المشروع ذاته يتضمن مركز تسوق



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 860,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 15%

الدفع تقسيط: 50% + 24 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img