Marmara Hills

BEYLIKDUZU

Start From

888,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ173
Property ID : SEZ173 Ready By : 01/01/2021
City : Istanbul District : BEYLIKDUZU
Area : 20,000 Blocks Number : 6
Apartments Number : 224 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 20% Installment Options : 35% + 24M or 36M+10%DISCOUNT

Property Details:

The Marmara Hills project has independent shops for daily needs, large landscaped gardens, walking and jogging trails, natural lakes, indoor swimming pools for men and women, fully equipped modern sports rooms, saunas, Turkish steam bath and salt rooms.There is a children's playground, 24-hour security systems and cameras. For each apartment, outdoor parking is available for guests.
The project is located in Beylikduzu, located in the European side of Istanbul. The Marmara Hills project, which consists of 224 apartments, is 3 minutes to E-5 Highway, 10 minutes to TEM Highway, 5 minutes to Metrobus, 30 minutes to Ataturk Airport and 45 km to Istanbul New Airport.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 888,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 20%

Installment Options: 35% + 24M or 36M+10%DISCOUNT


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

تلال مرمرة

بيلك دوزو

يبدأ من

888,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ173
رقم العقار : SEZ173 تاريخ التسليم : 01/01/2021
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : بيلك دوزو
مساحة المشروع : 20,000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 6
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 224 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 20% خيارات التقسيط : 35% + 24M or 36M+10%DISCOUNT

تفاصيل المشروع:

يوجد في مشروع تلال مرمرة متاجر مستقلة للحاجات اليومية وحدائق كبيرة ذات مناظر طبيعية ومسارات للمشي والركض والبحيرات الطبيعية ومسابح داخلية للرجال والنساء وغرف رياضية حديثة مجهزة بالكامل وغرف ساونا وحمام بخار تركي وغرف ملح ، هناك ملعب للأطفال ، وأنظمة الأمن والكاميرات على مدار 24 ساعة ، ومواقف مخصصة لكل شقة، وموقف سيارات في الهواء الطلق للضيوف.
يقع المشروع في منطقة بيليك دوزو الواقعة في القسم الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول.
مشروع تلال مرمرة، الذي يتكون من 224 شقة ، على بعد 3 دقائق من الطريق السريع E-5 ، و 10 دقائق من الطريق السريع TEM ، وخمس دقائق إلى المتروباص ، و 30 دقيقة إلى مطار أتاتورك و 45 كم عن مطار إسطنبول الجديد.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 888,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 20%

الدفع تقسيط: 35% + 24M or 36M+10%DISCOUNT


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img