Istanbul Castle

FATIH

Start From

1,463,333 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ172
Property ID : SEZ172 Ready By : 01/01/2021
City : Istanbul District : FATIH
Area : 41.000 Blocks Number : 10
Apartments Number : غير متوفر Project Type : Apartment | Investment
Discount On Cash : 10-15% Installment Options : 50% + 36 MONTHS

Property Details:

A project that carries the scent of history: between the ancient spirit of Istanbul with its very own tales and modern social life.
Istanbul Castle project includes a number of distinctive housing units starting from 1 + 1 to 6 + 1 in buildings up to three floors and the ground floor in the heart of Istanbul's old city. The project offers you a luxurious life and a bright future that you will enjoy every moment of it.
Modernity and History:
The Istanbul Castle project will be one of the typical projects around the world in the restoration of historical buildings in their original form, and the acquisition of new buildings in a modern architectural style. .
The units of the project are large in size and large glass facades to transfer sunlight and the historical fabric of the region into the house, and the project of the Istanbul Castle project offers a luxurious life thought in every small detail through the use of high quality materials and craftsmanship.
Located directly in front of the project is the 30 km long coastal road where you can go hiking or running, cycling, and enjoy the water with a comfortable effect. In addition, the indoor swimming pool is connected to sunlight, the traditional Turkish bath, health club and steam room.
The apartments consist of several styles:
1 + 1, 2 + 1, 2.5 + 1, 3 + 1, 3.5 + 1, 4 + 1, 4 + 1 Duplex, 6 + 1 Duplex
Located on an area of ​​41.000 m2, Istanbul Castle project is located in a distinctive and historic location in the Fatih area of ​​Istanbul, you can reach from the location of the Istanbul Castle project distinctive throughout the city; Such as sea or land transportation or even mass transportation, as well as schools, universities, hospitals, and surrounding shopping malls.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 1,463,333 TL

Discount On Cash: 10-15%

Installment Options: 50% + 36 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

قلعة إسطنبول

الفاتح

يبدأ من

1,463,333 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ172
رقم العقار : SEZ172 تاريخ التسليم : 01/01/2021
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : الفاتح
مساحة المشروع : 41.000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 10
عدد الشقق في المشروع : غير متوفر نوع العقار : Apartment | Investment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 10-15% خيارات التقسيط : 50% + 36 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

مشروع يحمل عبق التاريخ: بين روح إسطنبول القديمة بحكاياتها الخاصة جدا والحياة الاجتماعية العصرية الحديثة.مساحات سكنية أنيقة ومريحة:
يضم مشروع قلعة إسطنبول عددا من الوحدات السكنية المميزة التي تبدأ من 1+1 وحتى 6+1 في مباني يرتفع أعلاها حتى ثلاثة طوابق بالإضافة إلى الطابق الأرضي، في قلب المدينة القديمة بإسطنبول. والمشروع يقدم إليكم حياة مرفهة ومستقبلا باهرا تستمتعون بكل لحظة به.
الحداثة والتاريخ:
سيكون مشروع قلعة إسطنبول واحداً من المشاريع النموذجية حول العالم فيما يتعلق بترميم المباني التاريخية طبقا لصورتها الأصلية، وإكساب المدينة مبانٍ جديدة بأسلوب معماري حديث، ولقد تم نطور المشروع بدقة كبيرة إزاء احترام المظهر التاريخي للمنطقة والأخذ بالاعتبار العلاقات مع الآثار التاريخية وروح المكان وغيرها من السمات الأخرى.
تتميز وحدات المشروع بمساحتها الكبيرة والواجهات الزجاجية الواسعة لتنقل ضوء الشمس والنسيج التاريخي للمنطقة إلى داخل البيت، كما يقدم مشروع قلعة إسطنبول حياة مرفهة تم التفكير بها بكل التفاصيل الصغيرة من خلال استخدام المواد ذات الجودة العالية وحرفية فائقة.
يقع أمام المشروع مباشرةً الطريق الساحلي الذي يبلغ طوله 30 كم حيث يمكنكم ممارسة رياضة المشي أو الجري، ركوب الدراجات، الاستمتاع بالمياه ذات التأثير المريح. بالإضافة الى المسبح المغلق الذي يصله ضوء الشمس، والحمام التركي التقليدي، والنادي الصحي، وغرفة البخار.
تتألف الشقق من عدة أنماط :
1+1 ، 2+1 ،2.5+1 ،3+1 ,3.5+1 , 4+1 , 4+1 دوبلكس , 6+1 دوبلكس
وتقع على مساحة 41.000 متر مربع.يقع مشروع قلعة إسطنبول في موقع ممييز وتاريخي في منطقة الفاتح في مدينة اسطنبول،يمكنكم الوصول من موقع مشروع قلعة إسطنبول المتميز إلى جميع أنحاء المدينة؛ إذ يقع المشروع بالضبط في قلب حياة المدينة بفضل شبكة المواصلات الغنية بالعديد من الخيارات مثل المواصلات البحرية أو البرية أو حتى وسائل النقل الجماعي، وكذلك المدارس والجامعات والمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق المحيطة به..



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 1,463,333 TL

الدفع كاش: 10-15%

الدفع تقسيط: 50% + 36 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img