HIGHWAY PLAZA

GAZIOSMAN PASA

Start From

735,400 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ167
Property ID : SEZ167 Ready By : 2020/03/01
City : Istanbul District : GAZIOSMAN PASA
Area : 75000 Blocks Number : 5
Apartments Number : 468 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 20% Installment Options : 50% + 24 MONTHS

Property Details:

With open and closed swimming pools and spacious and safe green spaces, children can have enough fun and learning.
The project includes the following services:
Shops - Reception Hall - Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pool - Gym and Sauna - Metro Station - Security System - 24/7 - Closed Parking
The project is located in Gazi Osmanpasa in the European part of Istanbul and is one of the most valuable areas in Istanbul, where the most famous international brands are distributed.All offices are designed to suit your business and all homes for your comfort and for your stay.This project is designed for life to suit your aspirations.
Spread over an area of ​​75,000 square meters, the project consists of five residential buildings rising in a strategic location on the TEM highway in Sultan Ghazi area in addition to two physical buildings and a separate commercial center, making a total of 8 buildings in the project.The complex contains 468 housing units and 444 apartments It is a large shopping center, a mixed complex with all the available properties.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 735,400 TL

Discount On Cash: 20%

Installment Options: 50% + 24 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

هاي واي بلازا

غازي عثمان باشا

يبدأ من

735,400 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ167
رقم العقار : SEZ167 تاريخ التسليم : 2020/03/01
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : غازي عثمان باشا
مساحة المشروع : 75000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 5
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 468 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 20% خيارات التقسيط : 50% + 24 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

بفضل المسابح المفتوحة والمغلقة والمساحات الخضراء الواسعة والآمنة يمكن للأطفال أن يحصلوا على ما يكفي من المتعة والتعلم، تمنحكم المرافق الاجتماعية المتاحة ولعائلاتكم ما يوافق أحلامكم بالراحة والأمان والرفاهية.
يضم المشروع الخدمات التالية:
محلات تجارية - صالة استقبال - مسبح داخلي وخارجي - قاعة رياضة وساونا - محطة ميترو- نظام أمني يعمل - على مدار الساعة - موقف سيارات مغلق
يقع المشروع في منطقة غازي عثمان باشا في القسم الأوروبي من إسطنبول وهي واحد من أكثر المناطق قيمة في إسطنبول ، حيث تتوزع أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية ، صُممت كافة المكاتب لتناسب أعمالكم وكافة المنازل لراحتكم ولتناسب إقامتكم ، تم تصميم هذا المشروع لحياة لتناسب تطلعاتكم ..
يمتد المشروع على مساحة 75000 متر مربع ، ويتألف من خمسة مباني إسكان  ترتفع في موقع استراتيجي على الطريق السريع TEM في منطقة سلطان غازي بالإضافة لبنائين سمنيين ومركز تجاري منفصل ، ليصبح ما مجموعة 8 أبنية في المشروع ، ويحتوي المجمع على 468 وحدة إسكان و 444 شقة سكنية ومركز تسوق كبير ، ليُعَد بذلك مجمعاً مختلطاً يحتوي كل أصناف العقارات المتاحة ..



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 735,400 TL

الدفع كاش: 20%

الدفع تقسيط: 50% + 24 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img