Dream of Marmara APARTMENTS

ZEYTINBURNU

Start From

1,039,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ161B
Property ID : SEZ161B Ready By : 01/04/2020
City : Istanbul District : ZEYTINBURNU
Area : 111.000 Blocks Number : 17
Apartments Number : 560 Project Type : Villa | Investment
Discount On Cash : 15% Installment Options : 30% + 24 MONTHS

Property Details:

Marmara Dream project is a new marine neighborhood in Istanbul, where luxury opportunities are waiting for you. Overlooking the Marmara Sea, the Dream Marmara project offers you all the benefits of living in a privileged maritime neighborhood!
The project is characterized by direct and charming views of the Sea of ​​Marmara. In addition to the cafes, shopping malls, cinema halls, walking areas, swimming pools, sports centers and activity centers for children, in this wonderful place you can spend a great time in Dream Marmara project at a point where Istanbul's land, sea and rail links intersect. The bus and metro station is 500 m, the highway is 2 km, the Istanbul airport is 42 km and the sea transport is close to the project. Which makes the lives of its inhabitants embrace with nature and the sea.
Marmara Dream project is located in the European part of Istanbul in the best locations for real estate investment.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 1,039,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 15%

Installment Options: 30% + 24 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

شقق حلم مرمرة

زيتن بورنو

يبدأ من

1,039,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ161B
رقم العقار : SEZ161B تاريخ التسليم : 01/04/2020
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : زيتن بورنو
مساحة المشروع : 111.000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 17
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 560 نوع العقار : Villa | Investment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 15% خيارات التقسيط : 30% + 24 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

مشروع حلم مرمرةهو حي من الأحياء البحرية الجديدة في اسطنبول، تنتظركم فيه فرص حياة فاخرة لا ينقصها شيء.بالاضافة الى انه فرصة استثمار مربحة. إطلالة مباشر على بحر مرمرة، يتيح لكم مشروع حلم مرمرة جميع مزايا العيش في حي بحري مميز!الراحة و الفخامة في كل مكان!
يتميز المشروع بإطلالته المباشرة والساحرة على بحر مرمرة. بالاضافة لاحتوائه على مقاهي و مراكز تجارية وصالة سينما وأماكن مخصصة للمشي، مسابح، مراكز رياضية، مراكز نشاطات للأطفال.في هذا المكان الرائع يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتعيقع مشروع حلم مرمرة في نقطة تتقاطع فيها خطوط المواصلات البرية و البحرية والحديدية لمدينة اسطنبول، حيث يبتعد المشروع عن محطة الباص والمترو مسافة 500 م، الطريق السريع 2 كم، وعن مطار اسطنبول مسافة 42 كم بالاضافة الى المواصلات البحرية القريبة من المشروع. مما يجعل حياة سكانه تتعانق مع الطبيعة و البحر.يقع مشروع حلم مرمرة في الجزء الأوروبي من اسطنبول في أفضل المواقع للاستثمار العقاري على



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 1,039,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 15%

الدفع تقسيط: 30% + 24 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img