Palm Beach

BEYLIKDUZU

Start From

1,082,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ140
Property ID : SEZ140 Ready By : 01/2021
City : Istanbul District : BEYLIKDUZU
Area : 27000 Blocks Number : 19
Apartments Number : 330 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 12% Installment Options : 40% + 36 MONTHS

Property Details:

The project is spread over a land area of 26,893 square meters, consisting of 19 buildings containing 330 apartments with spacious apartments with direct sea views. The project contains: football field - indoor swimming pool - mosque - Turkish bath and sauna - gardens - places for children - cafes and restaurants - closed parking - basketball court - security
The Palm Beach project is located at the heart of life in Beylikduzu district in the European part of Istanbul, which is the fastest developing area in Istanbul. The project is 52 km from the airport and 5 km from the motorway.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 1,082,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 12%

Installment Options: 40% + 36 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

شاطئ النخيل

بيلك دوزو

يبدأ من

1,082,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ140
رقم العقار : SEZ140 تاريخ التسليم : 01/2021
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : بيلك دوزو
مساحة المشروع : 27000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 19
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 330 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 12% خيارات التقسيط : 40% + 36 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

يمتد المشروع على ارض مساحتها 26,893 متراً مربعاً، مؤلفا من 19 مبنى محتوية على 330 شقة مزودة بشرقات واسعة بإطلالات بحرية مباشرة. يحتوي المشروع على : ملعب كرة قدم - مسبح مغلق - مسجد - حمام تركي و ساونا - حدائق - أماكن مخصصة للأطفال - مقاهي و مطاعم - مواقف سيارات مغلقة - ملعب كرة سلة - أمن
يقع مشروع شاطئ النخيل في صميم الحياة في منطقة بيليك دوزو في القسم الأوروبي من إسطنبول، والتي تعد هذه المنطقة الأسرع تطوراً في إسطنبول. يبعد المشروع عن المطار مسافة 52 كم و عن الطريق السريع مسافة 5 كم.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 1,082,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 12%

الدفع تقسيط: 40% + 36 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img