Panoramic lake

BAHCESEHIR

Start From

710,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ122
Property ID : SEZ122 Ready By : Ready To Move
City : Istanbul District : BAHCESEHIR
Area : 95000 Blocks Number : 40
Apartments Number : 1431 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 20% Installment Options : 35% + 24 MONTHS | 50% + 12 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT

Property Details:

It is time to take your place in this panorama! The project is characterized by vast landscaped areas, with aesthetic architecture and houses built in the heart of the green areas located on an area of ​​8.500 square meters of the project area of ​​95.000 square meters. 83% of the land is dedicated to landscaping and recreation to offer you a panoramic experience of nature and landscape.
The project consists of 1,431 apartments spread over 40 residential units.
1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1
Located on an area of ​​95 thousand square meters, the panoramic lake complex is located in a privileged position in Bahcesehir (Bahcesehir) area of ​​Istanbul, next to the TEM highway, 2 km from the highway, 13 km from Ataturk Airport, 30 km from the third airport and 40 km to the third bridge (Bosphorus).



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 710,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 20%

Installment Options: 35% + 24 MONTHS | 50% + 12 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

البحيرة البانورامية

بهجاشهير

يبدأ من

822,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ122
رقم العقار : SEZ122 تاريخ التسليم : جاهز للتسليم
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : بهجاشهير
مساحة المشروع : 95000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 40
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 1431 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 20% خيارات التقسيط : 35% + 24 MONTHS | 50% + 12 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT

تفاصيل المشروع:

لقد حان الوقت لأخذ مكانك في هذه البانوراما!يتميز المشروع بـ مناطق المناظر الطبيعية الواسعة ، مع العمارة الجمالية والمنازل التي تم بنائها في قلب المساحات الخضراء التي تقع على مساحة 8.500 متر مربع من أصل مساحة المشروع 95.000 متر مربع. تم تخصيص 83 ٪ من الأراضي للمناظر الطبيعية والترفيه ليقدم لكم المشروع تجربة بانورامية للطبيعة و المناظر الطبيعية.
يتألف المشروع من 1.431 شقة موزعة على 40 وحدة سكنية الشقق التي تتميز بالمساحات الواسعة والتتي تتألف من عدة أنماط :
1+1 ، 2+1 ، 3+1 و 4+1
وتقع على مساحة 95 ألف متر مربع.يقع مجمع البحيرة البانورامية في موقع ممييز في منطقة Bahcesehir (بهجة شهير) في مدينة اسطنبول، بجانب الطريق السريع TEM وعلى بعد 2 كيلومترات من الطريق السريع و 13 كم من مطار أتاتورك و 30 كم من المطار الثالث و 40 كم إلى الجسر الثالث (البوسفور).



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 822,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 20%

الدفع تقسيط: 35% + 24 MONTHS | 50% + 12 MONTHS + 10% DISCOUNT


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img