Başakşehir Gardens

BASAKSEHIR

Start From

1,192,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ119
Property ID : SEZ119 Ready By : Ready To Move
City : Istanbul District : BASAKSEHIR
Area : Blocks Number : 11
Apartments Number : 941 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 10% Installment Options : -

Property Details:

Başakşehir Gardens project in Başakşehir district is designed with an area of ​​80% landscaping. We offer you the promise of a new life with a choice of apartments ranging from 1 + 1, 1 + 4 and different sizes between 107 square meters and 226 square meters. The project includes social facilities such as: swimming pool - gym - Turkish bath.

Başakşehir Gardens project in Başakşehir district is designed with an area of ​​80% landscaping. We offer you the promise of a new life with a choice of apartments ranging from 1 + 1, 1 + 4 and different sizes between 107 square meters and 226 square meters. The project includes social facilities such as: swimming pool - gym - Turkish bath.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 1,192,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 10%

Installment Options: -


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

حدائق باشاك شهير

باشاكشهير

يبدأ من

1,192,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ119
رقم العقار : SEZ119 تاريخ التسليم : جاهز للتسليم
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : باشاكشهير
مساحة المشروع : عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 11
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 941 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 10% خيارات التقسيط : -

تفاصيل المشروع:

مشروع حدائق باشاك شهير في منطقة باشاك شيهير , تم تصميمه بمساحة تتألف من مناظر طبيعية بنسبة %80 . كما نقدم لكم وعد حياة جديدة وذلك من خلال خيارات الشقق السكنية التي تتراوح ما بين 1+1 , 1+4 و بمساحات مختلفة ما بين 107 متر مربع , و 226 متر مربع . يتضمن المشروع المرافق الجتماعية مثل: حمام سباحة - نادي رياضي - حمام تركي.

مشروع حدائق باشاك شهير في منطقة باشاك شيهير , تم تصميمه بمساحة تتألف من مناظر طبيعية بنسبة %80 . كما نقدم لكم وعد حياة جديدة وذلك من خلال خيارات الشقق السكنية التي تتراوح ما بين 1+1 , 1+4 و بمساحات مختلفة ما بين 107 متر مربع , و 226 متر مربع . يتضمن المشروع المرافق الجتماعية مثل: حمام سباحة - نادي رياضي - حمام تركي.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 1,192,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 10%

الدفع تقسيط: -


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img