Marmara Port

BUYUKCEKMECE

Start From

948,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ116
Property ID : SEZ116 Ready By : 01/12/2020
City : Istanbul District : BUYUKCEKMECE
Area : Blocks Number : 18
Apartments Number : 367 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 20% Installment Options : 35%+24 MONTHS

Property Details:

Distinctive architecture, large spaces are provided for apartment owners with special design options. 95% of the project overlooks the sea. With a length of 13 km, its beaches will contain commercial areas by the sea in Marina Bazaar, which covers an area of ​​5,000 square meters. Direct sea views.

The project is located in Buyukcekmece located in the European part of Istanbul. What distinguishes the project is its direct view of the sea and its proximity to the E5 highway, public transport, educational, health and social centers and shopping centers, everything is close to you! The project is 30 km away from Istanbul airport and 1 km highway.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 948,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 20%

Installment Options: 35%+24 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

ميناء مرمرة

بويوك نشكمجة

يبدأ من

948,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ116
رقم العقار : SEZ116 تاريخ التسليم : 01/12/2020
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : بويوك نشكمجة
مساحة المشروع : عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 18
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 367 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 20% خيارات التقسيط : 35%+24 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

الهندسة المعمارية المميزة، يتم توفير مساحات كبيرة لأصحاب الشقق مع خيارات تصميم خاصة. 95 ٪ من المشروع يطل على البحر. يبلغ طول شواطئها 13 كم ، ستحتوي على مناطق تجارية بجوار البحر في مارينا بازار ، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 5 آلاف متر مربع. إطلالات مباشرة على البحر.

يقع المشروع في منطقة بويوك تشيكمجة الواقعة في القسم الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول. و ما يميز المشروع هو اطلالته المباشرة على البحر وقربه من الطريق السريع E5 و المواصلات العامة و المراكز التعليمية و الصحية و الاجتماعية و مراكز التسوق، كل شئ قريب منك! يبعد المشروع عن مطار اسطنبول مسافة 30 كم و عن الطريق السريع 1 كم.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 948,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 20%

الدفع تقسيط: 35%+24 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img