Istanbul Road

BEYLIKDUZU

Start From

743,000 TL

  • Property ID: SEZ112
Property ID : SEZ112 Ready By : 01/03/2020
City : Istanbul District : BEYLIKDUZU
Area : 9.500 Blocks Number : 3
Apartments Number : 496 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 15% Installment Options : 50% + 12 MONTHS

Property Details:

The Istanbul Road project is one of the highest in the region. It offers you a wide view of the magnificent views of the city of Istanbul, as well as charming views of the sea and the lake. It consists of 3 residential units with 496 apartments.
The project has several apartment styles ranging from 1 + 1 to 4 + 1 and with different sizes.
Project services: closed and open parking - shops - swimming pools - security and guard - shops - restaurants and cafes - gyms The project is located in Beylikdüzü district. The project is characterized by proximity to metrobus stations and metro highway and is also close to vital places such as markets and commercial centers.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 743,000 TL

Discount On Cash: 15%

Installment Options: 50% + 12 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

طريق اسطنبول

بيلك دوزو

يبدأ من

743,000 TL

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ112
رقم العقار : SEZ112 تاريخ التسليم : 01/03/2020
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : بيلك دوزو
مساحة المشروع : 9.500 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 3
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 496 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 15% خيارات التقسيط : 50% + 12 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

يعد مشروع طريق اسطنبول من أعلى المشاريع في المنطقة. يوفر لك منظور واسع من الاطلالات الرائعة على مدينة اسطنبول، بالإضافة الى الإطلالات ساحرة على البحر والبحيرة.يمتد المشروع على أرض مساحتها 9500 متر مربع. و يتألف من 3 وحدات سكنية تحتوي على 496 شقة.
ويحتوي المشورع على أنماط شقق متعددة تبدأ من 1+1 حتى 4+1 و بمساحات مختلفة.
خدمات المشروع:موقف سيارات مغلق ومفتوح - محلات - مسابح - أمن وحراسة - محلات تجارية - مطاعم ومقاهي - صالات رياضيةيقع المشروع في منطفة بيليك دوزو. ويتميز المشروع بقربه من محطات المتروباص والميترو الطريق السريع ويتميز ايضا بقربه من الاماكن الحيوية كالأسواق والمراكز التجارية.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 743,000 TL

الدفع كاش: 15%

الدفع تقسيط: 50% + 12 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img