ROMA CITY

ESENYURT

Start From

312,000

  • Property ID: SEZ110
Property ID : SEZ110 Ready By : 30/12/2019 | 30/12/2020 | 1/6/2021
City : Istanbul District : ESENYURT
Area : 67000 Blocks Number : 27
Apartments Number : 1681 Project Type : Apartment
Discount On Cash : 20% Installment Options : 35% + 36 MONTHS

Property Details:

All you need for a social life is waiting for you in Rome, with a full fitness room, a 1000 m² children's playground, a cafe, restaurant, garden, art gallery and many other benefits, life is another life in Rome.

The project is located in Esenyurt in the European part of Istanbul. The privileged life begins in the City of Rome project, which will be the new center of Esenyurt, Istanbul's most popular residential area. With the location of this project which eliminates the problem of transportation with the nearby subway which will be opened soon. The project is 40 km away from Istanbul airport and 2 km highway.



Prices, offers and payment methods

Price Start From : 312,000

Discount On Cash: 20%

Installment Options: 35% + 36 MONTHS


Request A Showing

Please fill the form below

Need help choosing your property?

We offer our clients the best real estate consultancy and comprehensive study on projects, costs, expenses, returns and potential expectations to ensure positive investment results from the purchase of any property and make the largest profit possible. All you need is to contact us

تواصل عبر الواتساب

Send Whatsapp Message

whatsapp img

مدينة روما

اسنيورت

يبدأ من

312,000

  • رقم تعريف العقار: SEZ110
رقم العقار : SEZ110 تاريخ التسليم : 30/12/2019 | 30/12/2020 | 1/6/2021
المدينة : اسطنبول المنطقة : اسنيورت
مساحة المشروع : 67000 عدد الوحدات في المشروع : 27
عدد الشقق في المشروع : 1681 نوع العقار : Apartment
الخصم عند الدفع كاش : 20% خيارات التقسيط : 35% + 36 MONTHS

تفاصيل المشروع:

يتوفر العديد من خطط التقسيط حسب تاريخ التسليم
30/12/2019 => 50% دفعة أولى تقسيط على 12 شهر.
30/12/2020 => 35% دفعة أولى تقسيط على 24 شهر.
30/12/2019 => 35% دفعة أولى تقسيط على 36 شهر.

كل ما تحتاجه لحياة اجتماعية هو في انتظاركم في مدينة روما، مع غرفة اللياقة الكاملة ، وملعب للأطفال مساحته 1000 متر مربع ، ومقهى ومطعم ، وحديقة ، ومعرض فني والعديد من المزايا الأخرى ، فإن الحياة هي حياة أخرى في مدينة روما.

يقع المشروع في منطقة إسنيورت في القسم الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول. حيث تبدأ الحياة المليئة بالامتيازات في مشروع مدينة روما، الذي سيكون المركز الجديد لمنطقة إسنيورت، المنطقة السكنية الأكثر شعبية في اسطنبول. مع موقع هذا المشروع الذي يلغي مشكلة النقل مع مترو الانفاق القريب منه والذي سيتم افتتاحه قريباً. يبعد المشروع عن مطار اسطنبول مسافة 40 كم و عن الطريق السريع مسافة 2 كم.



الاسعار والعروض وطرق الدفع

السعر يبدأ من : 312,000

الدفع كاش: 20%

الدفع تقسيط: 35% + 36 MONTHS


طلب عرض

الرجاء تعبئة النموذج و سيتم التواصل معك في اقرب وقت

هل تريد مساعدة في إختيار شقتك؟

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الإستشارات العقارية ودراسة شاملة حول المشاريع والتكاليف والمصاريف والمردود والتوقعات المحتملة لضمان نتائج إستثمارية إيجابية من شراء أي عقار وتحقيق أكبر ربح ممكن. كل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا

تواصل عبر الواتساب

ارسال رسالة واتساب

whatsapp img